2 0 1 9  Recitals

One  solo performance, with special guest Helen Hill.
Saturday 16th March at St Peter's Church Pilning, BS35 4JB. 7.30pm Tickets £8.00 in advance or £10.00 on the door.
One solo performance.
Saturday 4th April at St Giles, Hillesley. 7.30pm Tickets £8.00 in advance or £10.00 on the door.
Saturday 11th May at Cranham village hall with Helen Hill 
Friday 19th July Mitcheldean Festival, St Michael and All Angels, Mitcheldean
Tuesday 30th July Gloucester community bandstand out side the cathedral, 1.15 to 2.00pm
Saurday 3rd August Bussage Buskers, Bussage, 7.00pm
Saturday 14th September St mary the Virgin, Flaxley, 5.30pm Free
Saturday 2nd November St Mary De Crypt, 11.00am retiring collection

2020 Recitals

Saturday 22nd February, 3.00pm Gloucester Folk Trail, Antique Centre Cafe.

Friday 10th April, 10.30am, Avlveston Baptist Church.  U3A music group.  With Helen Hill.

Saturday 25th April  Five head Baptist church, Fivehead, Somerset. With Helen Hill.

Saturday 16th May,  Nailsworth Festival

 

Review

"Keith is a classical guitarist who plays in a spanish style more to the point he writes his own material and I defy anyone not to be spell bound by his performances. His technique is close to abuse of guitar strings but the sounds he achieves are amazing.”

Brian Inglis 'The Note

© 2023 by Classical Musician. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Clean